Alium’s Universe

Alium’s good sides

Alium was born from the will of its founder to create an out-of-the-ordinary brand. Founded in 2016, Alium offers you bikes assembled in France, elegant, colored, friendly to live with and which you could order according to your own wishes. Alium is a reliable bike that is built for you and which requires a minimum of maintenance and care. We are using quality materials purchased from expert suppliers and assembled with the French expertise. Relax with an innovative, reliable and unique bike.

French fabrication

Alium brand was built in response to the growing success of bike riding is urban areas and in leisure spots. Riding a bike is back on track and bike riders are looking for personalized products manufactured nearby. The philosophy of eco-friendly mobility also applies to our business model. Proximity to the final customer, capacity for exchange and assistance. To us, these are many points that mean great customer service

A great selection of materials

Alium brand offers high quality products, engineered and assembled in France. Colored and sometimes fanciful, it can count on the hand-made expertise of its founder to assure technical sophistication and reliability. The brand stands out for its ease of use thanks to several innovations such as solid tyres, belt transmission, integrated hub speeds and power generator.

L’Univers d’Alium

Les bons côtés d'Alium

Alium Bikes est né de la volonté de son créateur d’offrir une gamme de vélos qui sorte de l’ordinaire. Fondée en 2016, Alium propose des vélos assemblés en France, élégants, colorés, faciles à vivre et dont vous pourrez choisir la configuration selon votre envie. Construit à la demande dans nos ateliers, Alium est un vélo fiable, qui demande un minimum d’entretien et de maintenance. Nous utilisons des matériaux de qualité, achetés chez des fournisseurs experts et assemblés avec un savoir-faire français. Détendez-vous avec un vélo innovant, fiable et unique.

Fabrication française

La marque Alium s’est construite avec le succès grandissant du vélo en zone urbaine et sur les lieux de vacances. Le vélo retrouve ses lettres de noblesse et avec lui la volonté des utilisateurs d'avoir un produit personnalisé et fabriqué à proximité. La philosophie de la mobilité éco-responsable s'applique aussi à notre modèle d'activité. Proximité avec le client, capacité d'échange et d'assistance. Autant de sujets qui sont pour nous synonymes d'un service client de qualité.

Des matériaux choisis avec soin

La marque Alium propose des produits de haute qualité, conçus et assemblés en France. Colorée, parfois fantaisiste, elle peut compter sur le savoir-faire artisanal de son créateur pour garantir sa technicité et sa fiabilité. La marque se distingue par sa simplicité d’utilisation, permise par plusieurs innovations telles que des pneus pleins, la transmission par courroie, les vitesses intégrées au moyeu mais aussi une dynamo.